We ask for your credit card to allow your membership to continue after your trial, should you choose not to cancel.
This also allows us to reduce fraud and prevent multiple trials for one person. This helps us deliver better service for all the honest customers.
Remember that we won't charge you for your trial membership and that you can cancel at any moment before your trial ends.
Note: If you wish to purchase the downloadable course materials/certificates, you can do so by purchasing them during the trial.
If you need any assistance, please log a support ticket with us here.